How Are We Doing?

We have been in Southern Texas for a very long time, and over the years our customers have taught us how to run our business. We believe that many dealerships fall and flounder for one simple reason -- they do not listen to their customers.

That is not the way that we run our business. We want to hear what you have to say, and we want to know how your most recent experience with us went. If there is anything that we can improve upon, then we want to hear about that too. We thank you for your time.

Customer Lobby
259 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wes Aultman 02 Oct 2018
Robert Rodriguez was great, easy going, no pressure salesman for my Mustang. Had an AC issue, but it was taking care of by Robert ( manager ), Jose ( service department ), thanks to Gibby for the loaner car !
5 rate
Facebook
Tabatha Rivera 27 Aug 2018
Excellent service and attention
5 rate
Facebook
Jacinto Garza 14 Aug 2018
JR Esquivel was our salesman. He did an awesome job. He answered every question about the GMC Terrain that we had. Can’t wait for our next purchase from JR Esquivel.
5 rate
Facebook
Yanelli Jasso 12 Jun 2018
Amazing dealership
5 rate
Facebook
Oscar Benavides 19 Apr 2018
5 rate
Facebook
Anonymous 12 Apr 2017
Not only can you get a great car at a great price with Payne Auto Group, but we can also provide you with the peace of mind that you need when you are out there buying a pre-owned car. How can we accomplish such a feat? Why with our pre-owned warranty of course! That’s right, every single us...ed vehicle on our lot comes with a pre-owned warranty that you can count on. It’s good for 3 month or 3,000 miles and it comes include on every vehicle you can buy from Payne Auto Group including our cars, trucks, SUVs, and anything else we may have in stock. Get a car you can trust, with a warranty you can count on from Payne Auto Group today! Show more
0 rate
America Guerra 10 Mar 2017
Paul De La Rosa is the man to come and see!! Super friendly and very helpful!
5 rate
Google
Steve Lopez 10 Mar 2017
Mr.Arrambide is an awesome sales man. Help us a lot with questions and options to get a better deal. Quality customer service
5 rate
Google
Carlos Rene Chacón Jr. 10 Mar 2017
As soon as I parked at Payne Chevrolet I was greeted by a gentleman named Peter. He helped me with trading in my car and purchasing a new 2017 Chevy impala premier. Honestly great experience all staff and managers are friendly I recommend this dealership for you next car purchase!
5 rate
Google
Mari Zamorano 10 Mar 2017
I was so overwhelmed with the great service and friedly employees and so happy I took my 2017 GMC ONE home beyond extatic ???????????????????
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Alfa Romeo Fiat of the Rio Grande Valley
Weslaco, TX
Ed Payne Motors
Weslaco, TX
Payne Brownsville
Brownsville, TX
Payne Mission
Mission, TX
Payne Pre Owned McColl
McAllen, TX
Payne Pre-Owned Weslaco
Weslaco, TX
Payne Weslaco Motors
Weslaco, TX
Payne Collision Center
Weslaco, TX
Payne Pre-Owned McColl
McAllen, TX
Payne Rio Grande City
Rio Grande City, TX
Payne Pre-Owned McAllen
McAllen, TX
Payne Pre-Owned Harlingen
Harlingen, TX